Hello FMO +49 2571 94-3360
  • Special services

Extra-special service at FMO

In addition to the extensive flight passenger service, FMO also provides a range of extra services and offers to make your time here as pleasant and relaxing as possible.

Free WiFi

FMO provides free and unrestricted WiFi for flight passengers and visitors. It is possible to log-in with just a few clicks in the terminal as well as in the gate area. No pass word is required for WiFi access. After choosing the FMO-WiFi you are automatically connected.

Charging station for electric cars

As from immediately, owners of electric cars have the opportunity to charge them up at the airport's new electric charging station. The electric charging station is located in car park A, ground floor left, near the exit. The car park is open 24/7. 4 charging points of type 211kW and 4 of type Schuko are available.

Charging an electric car is a free service. Only parking charges for the car park need to be paid.


Seminars to overcome fear of flying

Although flying is one of the safest forms of transport, there are nevertheless people who are afraid of flying. In such a case, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We will be pleased to provide help, for example by means of specific seminars to overcome fear of flying. Further information on this subject is available at:
www.entspanntes-fliegen.de
(Seminars to overcome fear of flying, e.g. at FMO)
www.treffpunkt-flugangst.de
www.Flugangstzentrum.de

AIRPORT INFORMATION

If you have general questions about our airport Muenster/Osnabrueck please feel free to contact our airport information desk. Our friendly employees are happy to inform you about our flight schedule, check-in times or current luggage guidelines. Please call +49 2571 94-3360, mail us at info@fmo.de or contact us directly at the information desk (departure terminal, ground floor).


ATM

 There are two ATM in the public area of our terminal. One is located at the ground floor (next to arrivals) and one in the upper floor  right next to your security area. 

PRAYER ROOM

The prayer room at FMO is available to all flight passengers and visitors. In addition to seating, it also offers the possibility of finding some time for peace and reflection.The prayer room is located on the first floor in the public area of terminal 2.


DONATE YOUR DEPOSIT BOTTLE

Passengers of Muenster/Osnabrueck Airport now can donate their returnable bottles in the provided containers at the terminal. The resulting income will be donated to a childrens hospice in Emsdetten. You can find the containers around the security area at the departure terminal.

FMO AIRPORTPARK

The FMO AirportPark is located directly opposite the international Münster/Osnabrück Airport. With its innovative added value, optimum infrastructure and modern and sustainable concept, it is becoming a prestigious feature and an international address in the Münsterland.

Find out more about the FMO AirportPark here www.airportparkfmo.de


X

Hallo FMO +49 2571 94-3360
  • Special Services

Ihr gewisses Extra am FMO

Neben dem umfangreichen Fluggast-Service bietet der FMO weitere Dienstleistungen und Angebote an, die Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm und entspannend wie möglich gestalten.

Free WLAN

Der FMO stellt seinen Fluggästen und Besuchern kostenloses und unbegrenztes WLAN zur Verfügung. Im Terminal sowie im Gatebereich können Sie sich mit wenigen Klicks einloggen. Für den Zugang zum WLAN ist keine Passworteingabe erforderlich. Wählen Sie einfach das FMO-Netz aus und Sie werden automatisch verbunden. 
Ergänzend zum WLAN stellt der Anbieter Telekom den Hotspot-Service bei uns am FMO zur Verfügung. Informationen zum Login finden Sie hier ».

Elektro Tankstelle

Ab sofort haben Besitzer eines Elektro-Autos die Möglichkeit, dieses an der neuen Elektro-Tankstelle des Flughafens aufzutanken. Sie finden die E-Tankstelle im Parkhaus A, EG links neben der Ausfahrt. Das Parkhaus ist durchgängig geöffnet. Es befinden sich jeweils 4 Ladestecker vom Typ 211kW und vom Typ Schuko am Platz.

Das Auftanken Ihres Elektroautos ist kostenfrei. Es fallen lediglich die Parkplatzgebühren des Parkhauses an.


Flugangstseminare

Obwohl das Flugzeug eines der sichersten Verkehrsmittel überhaupt ist, gibt es Menschen mit Flugangst. Zögern Sie in diesem Fall bitte nicht, uns direkt darauf anzusprechen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, unter anderem durch gezielte Flugangstseminare. Weitere Informationen rund um das Thema finden Sie unter:
www.entspanntes-fliegen.de
(Flugangstseminare u. a. am Flughafen Münster/Osnabrück finden Sie hier)
www.treffpunkt-flugangst.de
www.Flugangstzentrum.de

AIRPORT INFORMATION

Sie haben allgemeine Fragen zum Flughafen Münster/Osnabrück oder zum aktuellen Flugplan? Dann helfen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter an der Flughafen-Information gerne weiter. Gerne können Sie sich telefonisch über die Nummer +49 2571 94-3360, per Mail unter info@fmo.de oder direkt vor Ort informieren. Unser Info-Point befindet sich im EG des Abflugsterminals (gegenüber der Check-In-Counter).


GELDAUTOMATEN

Im öffentlichen Bereich des Terminals befinden sich zwei Geldautomaten. Im EG stellt die Volksbank Greven einen Automaten zur Verfügung. Im OG, direkt neben der Personenkontrolle, befindet sich ein Automat der Kreissparkasse Steinfurt.

ANDACHTSRAUM

Der Andachtsraum des FMO steht allen Gästen und Besuchern frei zur Verfügung. Er bietet neben einer Sitzgelegenheit die Möglichkeit, sich die Zeit für einen Moment der Ruhe und Besinnung zu nehmen. Der Andachtsraum befindet sich im ersten Obergeschoss im öffentlichen Bereich des Terminal 2.


SPENDE DEIN PFAND

Fluggäste am Flughafen Münster/Osnabrück können ihre nicht mehr benötigten Pfandflaschen in drei eigens hierfür aufgestellte Behälter spenden. Die daraus resultierenden Einnahmen kommen dem Kreishospiz „haus hannah“ in Emsdetten zugute. Die auffälligen Behälter mit der Aufschrift "Spende dein Pfand" befinden sich im Bereich der Personenkontrolle. 

FMO AIRPORTPARK

Der AirportPark FMO liegt direkt gegenüber des internationalen Flughafens Münster/Osnabrück. Mit seinen innovativen Mehrwerten, seiner optimalen Verkehrsanbindung und seinem modernen und nachhaltigen Konzept entwickelt er sich zum Aushängeschild und zur internationalen Adresse für das Münsterland.

Bitte informieren Sie sich hier über den AirportPark FMO www.airportparkfmo.de


X